Notre société

Annabelle Bacuet
Courtière vente et location
annabelle@leonard-properties.com
+41 78 920 09 69
Audrey Caveng
Courtière vente
audrey@leonard-properties.com
+41 22 301 7001
Leonard Cohen
Founder
leonard@leonard-properties.com
+41 22 301 7001
Anthony Dery
Courtier vente
anthony@leonard-properties.com
+41 78 688 63 33
Muriel Ohayon
Courtière location
muriel@leonard-properties.com
+41 79 371 53 78
Dorothée Peyrot
Directrice
dorothee@leonard-properties.com
0223017001
Christelle Volpicelli
Assistante de direction
christelle@leonard-properties.com
+41 78 714 15 11